Week #24

Hi I created this because of climate change is causing floods and droughts and because of deforestation so I crated this sculpture so if people see it they will be reminded of how important trees are and how they help us live by providing us oxygen so if you are about too cut down a tree stop and think how they help us live and fight climate change so don’t cut down trees and you are wrecking animal habitats like tigers and lions and birds so think about animals and climate change I hope I have changed some minds

Steve

2 thoughts on “Week #24

  1. Hello Tucker.
    This story was excellent, I like how you talk about what we’re destroying.
    Keep up the good work!
    Daniel
    Ms Brennock’s 6th class St. Molaga.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *